Six Puns Day Nine Hundred Sixty One: Paronomasia

“To make a sound decision, you must view every color more brightly, every hue more closely, and above all, you must find the means to compound your interest,” said the sage, “also, as a magician, you should always check your spelling.”

Dear Readers,

Thank you for reading my puns for the last three years. This has been a wonderful experience that has been made even more enjoyable by your readership, your comments, your likes and–best of all–the puns you’ve written yourselves. I am now moving on to other things; thanks again, and I wish you all the best.

Six Puns: Shakespeare’s work ethic? Well, not exactly (but I sure can make a word play).

 

About DaleIsip

Student and writer.
This entry was posted in Puns and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Six Puns Day Nine Hundred Sixty One: Paronomasia

  1. billgncs says:

    it was a good run, good luck !

  2. Keith says:

    All the best, thanks for bringing a little punshine to the morning.

  3. Wishing you the very best for 2015. I’m going to miss you! ❤
    Diana xo

  4. Dave says:

    Are you trying to say something? You have me doing a double-teak. Wood I become word lazy? – Fair? Irrelevant because there are no tree-ties, and your own decision to leaf but, I’ll miss your bark in the morning.

    Many of us are wishing well for you.

    Tanks! This was a gas!

  5. Happy new year and best wishes to you and yours for health, happiness, peace & prosperity in 2015!

  6. Dave says:

    I miss this this this place place ace……Is there an echo….cho?

    • sixpuns says:

      Hey! I might be a bit of a square, but I’m still around.

      • Dave says:

        I knew I only just had to try.-Angle my comments a little to evoke some sort of response. Hope you are doing okay, and nothing negative provoked you to stop publishing on a daily basis.
        Any chance you’ll be back on possibly a less regular basis, featuring word play in one way or, another?

Leave a Reply

