Six Puns Day Seven Hundred Sixteen: Desks

“That’s a nice toolkit…would you say you got it at a steal of a price?” asked the workers. “Well I didn’t have to pay per item,” said the boss, “and it was twenty-five percent off his original sale price… but I’d say just wait for the last leg of this shopping season.”

Six Puns: My horse loves it when I draw her favorite bale of hay…

About DaleIsip

Writer.
This entry was posted in Furniture and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Six Puns Day Seven Hundred Sixteen: Desks

  1. billgncs says:

    I ought to have a desk, after all I am a chair man.

  2. Bravo – Top Drawer!

  3. Dave says:

    There was no top drawer appraisal for an old writing table, and the 2 old matching chairs so she decided she ‘wood’ ‘chair & chair’ alike with a ‘chair-i-table’ contribution. After all, Sharon was her first name.

  4. Dave says:

    I meant….’a’ hutch…

Leave a Reply

