Six Puns Day Six Hundred Sixty Two: Boxing

“The phone would ring sometimes during parties, and that would keep me away from the punch,” said Bob, the musician. “My latest song didn’t have a hook, but it was sure to be a hit.”

Six Puns: Boxing puns? What’s all this, a bout?

About DaleIsip

Student and writer.
This entry was posted in Sports and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Six Puns Day Six Hundred Sixty Two: Boxing

  1. billgncs says:

    Yep, Bob could really belt it out, like a champ.

  2. Dave says:

    Getting back to the credit card situation, and my bank, Why is it they don’t understand they can’t offer me some punch in a round-a-bout way, and expect me to always take the hit?

  3. (Why are less) people aware of the dangers of drinking punch? Oooh I think I ‘ve outdone myself this time!

    • sixpuns says:

      Well, I guess people already have their hands full with their royal relatives…your duchesses may have a place to stay, but nobody wants to put up your dukes.

Leave a Reply

