Six Puns Day Six Hundred Forty: Bowls

“You’re not welcome ’round here,” said the sheriff with a certain degree of mettle, “I would say that normally you’re the ones who dish it out, but today, I beat you to the punch.”

Six Puns: Pretty deep.

About DaleIsip

Student and writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Six Puns Day Six Hundred Forty: Bowls

  1. Dave says:

    I don’t have any time to spare but, I didn’t want to strike out, and say nothing especially since, I’m being called upon to go outside, and fetch the cat’s ball from the gutter in the alley. The family says it’s up to me to go get it because, I threw it there in the first place. You have to believe me, I didn’t throw it there, I was framed.

Leave a Reply

