Six Puns Day Six Hundred Fifteen: Rats

“There’s a tale about a dog you should hear,” said the old woman. “Nah,” said the youth, “I own a black lab and I have plenty of stories. My pet is well ahead of the pack. And believe it or not, this eases my mind.”

Six Puns: Pot holes and road dents!

About DaleIsip

Writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Six Puns Day Six Hundred Fifteen: Rats

  1. Dave says:

    No matter what I might do on the sly; You always tell on me, and give me away! You’re a snake for being such a tattler.

Leave a Reply

